Event

 

Room ESL 1

Lucrecia Rodrigues will lead the Ketogenic Diet Group through a series of discussions.

Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 2, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 9, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 16, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 30, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, December 7, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, December 14, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, December 21, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, December 28, 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, January 4, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, January 11, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, January 18, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, January 25, 2018
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, February 1, 2018
Location:
ESL1
Campus:
BSB Library
Categories:
Adult
Registration (14 seats left)
Registration is required for this event.

* Required Field

Note: This event belongs to a series. Registering will sign you up in:
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Thursday, February 1, 2018
Full Name *

Event Organizer

Bethanie Corder